Hyderabad Metro Timings

By | December 8, 2019

Hyderabad Metro is a transport service that serves the Hyderabad city of Telangana, India. In this post, I am going to tell you the timings of Hyderabad metro.

So Let’s get started…

Hyderabad Metro is managed by the Government of Telangana. It has a 58 km long route which covers 48 stations throughout the city.

Hydebrad Metro started its operation on 29th November 2017. It is the second-largest metro network in India after Delhi Metro.

hyderabad metro timings

First & Last Train Timings

The metro has three lines i.e. Red, Green and Blue Line. Following are the timings for each line:

Red Line Metro Station:

Hyderabad Red Line metro station has 22 stations in total. Following are the first and last train timings for Red line:

Metro Station NameFirst Train TimingLast Train Timing
Miyapur6:30 AM10:30 PM
J.N.T.U College6:33 AM11:26 PM
K.P.H.B. Colony6:36 AM10:24 PM
Kukatpally6:39 AM11:22 PM
Balanagar6:41 AM11:20 PM
Moosapet6:43 AM11:18 PM
Bharatnagar6:45 AM11:16 PM
Erragadda 6:47 AM 11:14 PM
ESI Hospital 6:49 AM 11:12 PM
S.R Nagar 6:51 AM 11:10 PM
Ameerpet 6:53 AM 11:08 PM
Punjagutta 6:52 AM 11:03 PM
Errum Manzil 6:53 AM 11:01 PM
Khairatabad 6:54 AM 10:59 PM
Lakdi-ka-pul6:56 AM10:56 PM
Assembly6:58 AM10:58 PM
Nampally6:53 AM11:00 PM
Gandhi Bhavan6:51 AM11:02 PM
Osmania Medical College6:49 AM11:04 PM
MG Bus Station6:46 AM11:06 PM
Malakpet6:43 AM11:08 PM
New Market6:41 AM11:10 PM
Musarambagh6:39 AM11:13 PM
Dilsukhnagar6:37 AM11:15 PM
Chaitanyapuri6:35 AM11:17 PM
Victoria Memorial6:32 AM11:20 PM
L.B. Nagar6:30 AM10:30 PM

Blue Line Metro Stations:

Hyderabad Blue Line metro station has 27 stations in total. Following are the first and last train timings for Blue line:

Metro Station NameFirst Train TimingLast Train Timing
Nagole6:30 AM10:30 PM
Uppal6:32 AM10:32 PM
Stadium6:34 AM10:34 PM
NGRI6:36 AM10:36 PM
Habsiguda6:38 AM10:38 PM
Tarnaka6:40 AM11:05 PM
Mettuguda6:43 AM11:03 PM
Secunderabad East6:46 AM11:01 PM
Parade Ground6:48 AM10:59 PM
Paradise6:51 AM10:57 PM
Rasoolpura6:53 AM10:55 PM
Prakash Nagar6:53 AM10:55 PM
Begumpet6:51 AM10:57 PM
Ameerpet6:53 AM11:06 PM
Madhura Nagar6:46 AM11:01 PM
Yousufguda6:43 AM11:03 PM
Jubilee Hills Road No. 56:40 AM11:05 PM
Jubilee Hills Check Post6:38 AM11:07 PM
Peddamma Temple6:36 AM11:09 PM
Madhapur6:34 AM11:12 PM
Durgam Cheruvu6:32 AM11:15 PM
Hitec City6:30 AM10:30 PM